Parish of the Epiphany
P.O. Box 63, Port St John's

 Physical Address: Church Street
                                  Port St Johns

Rector : The Ven Mzubanzi Mdunyelwa
Cell : 083 946 6530
To be a diverse Parish that is committed to Serve God and His people.

To proclaim the Word of God and reach out to the community to bring the love of God in deed.
Assistant Priest: Rev Nontuthuzelo Cwera

Church Wardens:
Mr F Majola
Ms N Mqhayi
Mrs N Fono

Parish Secretary:  Ms N Mvithane
Gardener:  Mr N Ndlela
Epiphany parish consist of eight Guilds

Mothers Union
Nomqulu: Mrs N. Magungxu
Secretary: Mrs N. Jama
Treasurer: Mrs N. Fono
M.U Wardern: Mrs P. Mnyaka

Bernard Mizeki
Chairperson: Mr F. Majola
Secretary: Mr S. Kolo
Treasurer: Mr P. Mnyaka

Mary Magdalene
Nomqulu: Ms T. Mthambeki
Secretary: Ms L. Bashe
Treasurer: Ms N. Khalimashe

Lay Ministers and Preachers
Girls Boys Friendly Society
Sunday School

Total number of Parish members is 153 and is divided into 3 categories i.e. Category A: Workers, Category B: and Category C: Pensioners and Children.
At the present moment the Parish is assessed to the amount of R8500 by the Diocese.

Level of spirituality of parish members: Moderate

Some interventions are being implemented to assist spiritual growth within the church e.g.
     Home      About us          Lay Staff     Diocesan Directory      Diocesan Choir     Calendar       News        Publications       Links           Contact us