Archdeaconry of the Misty Mount
Archdeacon: The Ven. Bathandwa Ngangaleza
Cell:  073 335 6795

St Bartholomew Parish, Corana
St Mary's, Mdlankomo
St Mary's, Ngqeleni
St Alphege Parish, Gxulu
St. James, Zixambuzi
St Thomas  Parish, Rainy
The Transfiguration Parish, Nzwakazi

Domestic Chaplain : The Revd  Nolutando Mbabama

The trophies won by the Choir of the Archdeaconry of Misty Mount in the 2013 Diocescan Choir Competitions. The choir was the overall winner of the standard section, surpassing eight other choirs.
     Home      About us          Lay Staff     Diocesan Directory      Diocesan Choir     Calendar       News        Publications       Links           Contact us